AGA awards for station adopters

More than 100 station adopters from across the Abellio Greater Anglia network joined the celebrations at AGA’s Station Adopter Awards in mid-November.

Wymondham, Thetford and Ely were voted the best small, medium and staffed stations respectively, while the most improved station was Weeley. Mike Warner (Reedham) won the best personal contribution category, while Great Bentley’s Sue Wood received the best newcomer award. 

Comment as guest

Login  /  Register


No comments have been made yet.

RAIL is Britain's market leading modern railway magazine.

Download the app

Related content